(updated 10 April 2024)

General Conference Chairs

Prof. Rudolf Krska, BOKU Vienna, Austria
Prof. Chris Elliott, Queen’s University Belfast, UK

Steering Committee

Prof. Sarah De Saeger, Ghent University, Belgium
Prof. Chiara Dall’Asta, University of Parma, Italy
Dr Sheryl Tittlemier, Canadian Grain Commission, Canada

International Advisory Committee

Prof. Marthe De Boevre, Ghent University, Belgium
Prof. Christian Huber, University of Salzburg, Austria
Prof. Yang Liu, Foshan University, China
Prof. Angel Medina-Vaya, Cranfield University, UK
Prof. Carlos A.F. Oliveira, University of São Paulo, Brazil
Dr Isabelle Oswald, INRAE, France
Dr Awanwee Petchkongkaew, Thammasat University and International Joint Research Centre on Food Security, Thailand
Dr Lien Thi Kim Phan, Ho Chi Minh City University of Food Industry, Vietnam
Dr Kanniah Rajasekaran, US Department of Agriculture, USA
Dr Lindy J. Rose, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Prof. Michele Suman, Barilla and Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy
Dr Gunnar Sundstøl Eriksen, Norwegian Veterinary Institute, Norway
Dr Yueju Zhao, Mars Global Food Safety Center, China